NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, October 02, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 21, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 16, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good. See you next week. And remember what you did during the weekend.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 09, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good. You almost talked the whole lesson. Super
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 02, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good. See you next time.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 25, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    next time about footbal.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 20, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    very interesting Ireland.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, August 07, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good. Have a nice holiday.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 04, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good. See you next time.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 28, 2010  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very good. See you next time.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend