NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, August 26, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 25, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
    Très bien. Jenner a fait de gros progrès en prononciation!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 24, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 23, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 20, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 19, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 18, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
    Very good!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 17, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 16, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 13, 2010  
Delphinecrume
Delphinecrume
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend