NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, May 02, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Enjoy your Golden Week Shinji!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 25, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Good listening practice today. If you have time to listen again at home it would be useful. Have a good week!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 18, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    More adjectives to describe the weather today. Have a good week!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 11, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Interesting severe weather conditions today!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 28, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Interesting talking about extreme weather conditions today.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 21, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Interesting conversation about extreme weather conditions today.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 19, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Enjoy your weekend Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 03, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Excellent grammar today Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 22, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Difficult grammar today but good practice for you.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 15, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Excellent pronunciation Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend