NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, February 08, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    There was a lot of new vocabulary today for you Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 25, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Lots of vocabulary today for you to study!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 18, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    This was good listening practice today. If you have time please listen again to catch more details.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, January 15, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Have a good weekend Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 05, 2016  
SallyB
SallyB
    Thank you for the interesting conversation today Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 21, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Merry Christmas Shinji and have a wonderful holiday!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 14, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    The listening exercise today was good practice for your trip to Australia!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 10, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Excellent pronunciation today Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 01, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    We did a grammar revision today. If you have time can you please look at this again. Have a good week.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 23, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Some more listening practice to colloquial English would be helpful for you Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend