NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, August 31, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Excellent grammar Shinji, well done.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 24, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    We'll practice the mini grammar a little more next lesson. Have a good week!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 17, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Good lesson for vocabulary today.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 10, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    I'm pleased the conference in the USA went well Shinji!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 20, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Good luck with your speech Shinji. I look forward to hearing all about the conference.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 15, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    I hope this was useful for you today Shinji.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 06, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Interesting conversation about air travel today!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 01, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    It was useful to study the sound bank today Shinji for different spellings of vowel sounds. Good pronunciation!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 22, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Excellent pronunciation today Shinji!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 15, 2015  
SallyB
SallyB
    Excellent vocabulary today to describe clothes and fashion.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend