NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, August 06, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Hoy has hablado mucho y muy bien, con más fluidez y menos errores. ¡Sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 16, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Tu español está mejorando mucho. ¡Excelente!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 10, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Uau! Has hablado mucho y muy bien. ¡Felicidades!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 02, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Hoy has hecho una clase muy buena, ¡felicidades!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 19, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy buena clase. ¡Ánimos!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 11, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    No pasa nada si estabas nervioso, tu español sigue mejorando.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 07, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Lo has hecho muy bien. Estás mejorando mucho. ¡Sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 28, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Cada semana tu fluidez en español va mejorando. ¡Ánimo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 21, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien! De verdad, estás mejorando mucho.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 24, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    Estás trabajando duro y estás aprendiendo muuuucho. ¡Ánimo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend