NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, November 10, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    And now we are talking about toddlers!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 09, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 08, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 04, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    We reviewed a lot of vocabulary today Thomas and explored new nuances!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 03, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    You worked hard this morning, Thomas ;-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 02, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 01, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    We discussed Halloween and its good sides and bad sides.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, October 28, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 27, 2011  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 25, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Thanks for ringing me Thomas, speak to you again on Thursday ;-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend