NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, October 16, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Scandinavia has tough alcohol laws!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, October 09, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    I'm impressed you're taking a novel in English on your trip. Enjoy Madrid!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, October 07, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    I hope that you manage to unwind this evening and tomorrow. I look forward to speaking to you again on Sunday ;-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 05, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    I very much enjoyed our conversation this evening :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, October 02, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Your email is looking much better now :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, October 01, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Excellent initiative with checking your email first!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 22, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Very good conversation this evening!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 20, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    I think that the writing initiative proved very fruitful!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, September 18, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    I'm very impressed that you took the time to look up the words in the rather difficult article I sent you. I look forward to receiving your written summary.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 17, 2011  
centigua
centigua
    Practice makes perfect!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend