NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, February 03, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Bonne traduction.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 01, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Description de la peinture. Bon choix.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 31, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 26, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Entrainement Demander à quelqu'un son opinion. Très bons exercices. Merci pour vos efforts.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 25, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    L'Art contemporain. Parfait !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 24, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Un peu de patience et tout irait très bien. Courage !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 23, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    La musique en Russie. Très bon devoir.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 19, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Autre progrès. Grammaire et conversation.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 18, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Bon progrès. Grammaire Les doubles pronoms et l'imparfait.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 17, 2012  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On a bien travaillé l'imparfait avec des exemples aussi. Bon texte d'expression écrite, mais prolongez un petit peu la prochaine fois. Merci pour vos grands efforts.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend