NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Que tengas buen viaje!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 17, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Estás mejorando mucho, ¡muy bien!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 11, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Has descrito físicamente muy bien, ¡bravo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 03, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy buenas descripciones, ¡buen trabajo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 27, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Una familia interesante :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 19, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien en el tabú!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 06, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Cada semana mejor, ¡sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 27, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    Has estudiado muy bien los números, ¡felicidades!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 23, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy buena clase!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 24, 2012  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy buena clase! Espero que te guste el AVE.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend