NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, August 18, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan. Je hebt goed gelet op de woordvolgorde. Tot de volgende keer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, August 05, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan. De werkwoorden gaan veel beter.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 01, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 31, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, July 21, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 19, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 12, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 28, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 24, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, May 13, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. Je weet veel woorden. We zullen veel gaan praten in de verleden tijd om zo de onregelmatige werkwoorden te onthouden.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend