NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Excelente. Estudiamos el pretérito imperfecto de subjuntivo y el condicional
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 30, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Vamos por buen camino!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, July 27, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Muy buen progreso!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 26, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Excelente
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 25, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Muy bien
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 18, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Excelente
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 17, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Excelente! Seguimos avanzando!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 16, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Muy bien. Seguimos avanzando!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 12, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 11, 2012  
KarinaL
KarinaL
    Muy bien Luciana, grasping the spanish past tenses is hard work and your are doing very well!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend