NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, January 24, 2015  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, January 10, 2015  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, December 07, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, October 25, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 16, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, August 31, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 19, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    heel goed gedaan Vadim, Tot de volgende keer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 30, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan. De volgende keer les 15. Groetjes Helen
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 22, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken na zo'n lange tijd geen les. Je hebt heel veel onthouden. Goed zo. Tot de volgende les.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 09, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. Het gaat steeds beter. Super.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend