NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, December 13, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 10, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, December 09, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 08, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 06, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. Morgen doen we les 20.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 05, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. We gaan gewoon verder met les 19.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 24, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 22, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Morgen herhalen we les 18 en herhalen we de onregelmatige werkwoorden.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, September 21, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Je gaat heel goed vooruit. De onregelmatige werkwoorden gaan ook steeds beter. Super.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 20, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend