NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, September 08, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. Het gaat steeds beter. Goed zo
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, September 07, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 06, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    goed gesproken. tot morgen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 05, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 04, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan, morgen les 8. Tot dan.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 03, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    You did very well. Tomorrow lesson 7.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, September 02, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. tot morgen, dan doen we les 6.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 01, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 30, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken in deze derde les. Morgen doen we les 4. Tot dan.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 28, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very well done in your second lesson. Tomorrow we will do lesson 3.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend