NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, January 06, 2013  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 15, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, December 02, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    De verleden tijd is een beetje moeilijk voor je. Probeer alles te herhalen en de volgende les gaan we verder.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 01, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 25, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 18, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 17, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Goed gesproken. Morgen les 9. Fijne avond.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 10, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 04, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 03, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Morgen doen we les 6. De klok.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend