NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Una bella lezione con una brava studentessa!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 10, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Sempre meglio!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 04, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Brava!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 25, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 11, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Sempre più brava!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 28, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Sempre più brava!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 21, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 14, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Bravissima!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 07, 2013  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Sei molto motivata a parlare l'italiano molto bene!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 29, 2012  
learningitalian
learningitalian
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend