NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, November 01, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued to read the article on predictions for the next 20 years.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 25, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about Helen's vacation in Lego-land, Alessio's school, and worked on the article about predictions for 20 years in the future.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 11, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about the Seychelles.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 04, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about a NY Times video on how the Iphone has changed our daily lives.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 27, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about Alessio's school and her own professional background.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 20, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about how her son is getting along at the new International school where she enrolled him for the year.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 06, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about Helen's son's experience at ISL
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 30, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about the meeting at your son's school on Monday August 28.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 23, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about the IB system of schools which is all over the world, and why Helen chose this school for her son. We also spoke about all the languages Alessio has learned!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 16, 2017  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about her son's new school which is an international school where people will speak English.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend