NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, April 15, 2013  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 10, 2013  
centigua
centigua
    You are making great progress, Luis!!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 09, 2013  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 08, 2013  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 03, 2013  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 02, 2013  
centigua
centigua
    It's super to speak to you again. I can see that you have made great progress, we had fun laughing this evening :-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 15, 2013  
centigua
centigua
    Enjoy Barcelona!!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 13, 2013  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 11, 2013  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 08, 2013  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend