NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, April 08, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Bravissima Willy, alla prossima lezione!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 18, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Sei stata bravissima e spero che ti rimetta presto! Buona serata!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, March 17, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    BRAVISSIMA, Vedo che ti piacciono i pronomi! a DOMANI!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 16, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Bravissima Willy come sempre! Ci vediamo domani e Buona serata!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 15, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Bravissima con i pronom diretti e indiretti!!!!! Keep practicing!!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 14, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    BRavissima ottima lezione come sempre ci vediamo domani!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 13, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    grazi Willy e a domani!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 12, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    very nice lesson. Let's keep working with pronouns!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 11, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    excellent use of futuro semplice e futuro anteriore. Complimenti a domani!!!!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, March 10, 2013  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Good job with the future keep up the excellent work!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend