NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014  
saragutvill
saragutvill
    Good questions!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, January 04, 2014  
saragutvill
saragutvill
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 23, 2013  
saragutvill
saragutvill
    congratulation for finishing chapter 2 and understanding a big part of the last text of the book :-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 14, 2013  
saragutvill
saragutvill
    Chul is interested and well prepared. He is a quick learner: he can use newly learned structures in correct sentences very quickly.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 05, 2013  
saragutvill
saragutvill
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, December 01, 2013  
saragutvill
saragutvill
    gut vorbereitet, danke!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 21, 2013  
saragutvill
saragutvill
    well done!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 14, 2013  
saragutvill
saragutvill
    Well done! If you have to chose what exercises you make time for, go for the ones with audio.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 07, 2013  
saragutvill
saragutvill
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 28, 2013  
saragutvill
saragutvill
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend