NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, June 22, 2016  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 20, 2016  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 08, 2016  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 06, 2016  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 01, 2016  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 30, 2016  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan. De volgende keer gaan we verder
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 18, 2016  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan. We zullen gestructureerde lessen volgen zodat je vooruitgang boekt.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, October 23, 2015  
Alper
Alper
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 20, 2015  
Alper
Alper
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 15, 2015  
Alper
Alper
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend