NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, February 09, 2014  
Yecla
Yecla
    Una agradable conversación sobre las tiendas de moda.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, February 02, 2014  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, January 26, 2014  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, January 19, 2014  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, January 12, 2014  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 13, 2013  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, December 01, 2013  
Yecla
Yecla
    Una interesante conversación y mucha práctica.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 24, 2013  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 17, 2013  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 10, 2013  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend