NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
    Glædelig jul og godt nytår.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 05, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, November 26, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 21, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 14, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 31, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
    Sorry, you missed our class on Myngle today. Hope everything is ok. Vi ses på næste torsdag. Mette
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 24, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 17, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
    Hyggelig samtale, så må vi snakke om Claus Meyer næste torsdag. Hav' en god weekend. Mette
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 26, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 19, 2013  
Mette09
Mette09
    Fin samtale. God udtale og meget få fejl!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend