NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut! Du machst tolle Fortschritte!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 22, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Du machst tolle Fortschritte! Weiter so!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 15, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 09, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 05, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut gemacht!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 26, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 19, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Super schnell verstanden! weiter so!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 12, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut! Weiter so!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 05, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 29, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Deine Kommunikationsfähigkeiten entwickeln sich sehr gut.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend