NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, June 23, 2014  
Maud Landron
Maud Landron
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, June 21, 2014  
ChrisWomack
ChrisWomack
    Outstanding performance
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 18, 2014  
ChrisWomack
ChrisWomack
    Great job in the session.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 05, 2014  
Sally Beard
Sally Beard
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 21, 2014  
NataliaS
NataliaS
    Thank you very much for the training session!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 20, 2014  
Sonja Sonne
Sonja Sonne
    Thank you so much for your great help! I appreciate it!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 19, 2014  
Angelica Ceron
Angelica Ceron
    Very good.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 01, 2014  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 30, 2014  
Betty Chu
Betty Chu
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 22, 2014  
Timothy Lalonde
Timothy Lalonde
    virtual tour
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend