NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, June 20, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Compréhension écrite - On a bien corrigé le texte. Continuez à pratiquer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, June 15, 2014  
SpanishTO
SpanishTO
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, June 13, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente discussion interactive sur les coutumes du pays. Merci.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, June 08, 2014  
SpanishTO
SpanishTO
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, June 06, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente discussion !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, May 25, 2014  
SpanishTO
SpanishTO
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 23, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent devoir et beaucoup d'efforts. Bravo ! Faisons aussi les exercices. Merci.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 16, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent devoir et pratique ensemble. Continuons à nous exercer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, May 11, 2014  
SpanishTO
SpanishTO
    ¡Has comprendido muy bien el cortometraje! Y ahora las dos tenemos ganas de sangría. ¡Hasta la próxima semana! :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 09, 2014  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente introduction. Passons aussi à l'écrit.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend