NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, November 01, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 28, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, October 18, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, October 05, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 16, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 11, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gesproken. Tot de volgende keer.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 08, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very well done.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, July 18, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan. Tot de volgende keer. Een fijn weekend.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 10, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Heel goed gedaan Julie. We gaan de volgende keer door met les 3 en 4. Een fijn weekend.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 08, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Hi Julie, it was nice to meet you and I hope to see you soon in my classes. Have a nice day. Helen
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend