NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We continued our lesson on the Ice Bucket Challenge
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, December 09, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We used the Future tense going to and will and talked more about the Ice Bucket Challenge topic.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 08, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    we talked about the ice bucket challenge videos then continued to correct the diagnostic test I sent earlier
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, December 07, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    Future tense
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, December 06, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    we reviewed a diagnostic test he did, and then talked about will
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, December 05, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    future tense review
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 29, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about his resume
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 28, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about his resume
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 27, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We reviewed Gabriele's CV for an upcoming interview
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 26, 2014  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    Present perfect with already, yet, still
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend