NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, February 03, 2016  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 27, 2016  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 14, 2016  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 31, 2015  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Puedo observar que progresas poco a poco con tu fluidez. Sigue asi!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 09, 2015  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Excelente trabajo Wendy
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 30, 2015  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 19, 2015  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Muy bien! Mejoras cada clase.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 12, 2015  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Muy buen trabajo con la expresión oral!!! Vamos por más.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 04, 2015  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Muy buen trabajo con tu ensayo!!! Felicitaciones
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, October 29, 2015  
Alejandra Luna
Alejandra Luna
    Muy buen desempeño con la lengua. Necesita practicar las destrezas de comprensión auditiva.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend