NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent progress in pronunciation and construction of the sentences.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 15, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente prononciation. Beaucoup de progrès. Bravo !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 09, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On avance très bien.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 08, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente pratique. We practised the Listening.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 01, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Bravo pour la lecture et les exercices/
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, July 29, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    A better reading and understanding. Bravo Nicholas !
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 27, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    On devrait pratiquer l'Expression Orale pour progresser.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 25, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellent student full of interactivity
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 18, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Progress in speaking and writing. Continue practicing.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, July 15, 2016  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Excellente lecture et présentation du texte.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend