NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, August 17, 2009  
centigua
centigua
    It was great speaking to you today. You sound VERY interesting! I really look forward to meeting you again :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 15, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 26, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 24, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 18, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
    A very interesting and enjoyable conversation today about various issues related to the environment. Speak to you next week! Kind regards Janine
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 12, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 09, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 05, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 02, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
    An excellent discussion today about the topic of employment. As always, you made a great effort to express your ideas and describe the words you do not know. Well done! Speak to you soon! Kind regards Janine
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 26, 2009  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend