NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, December 06, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    I am very proud of you. You did an excellent work! Keep up the good work.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, November 28, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    EXCELLENT WORK!!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, November 19, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    Excellent work Christopher!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, November 04, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    EXCELLENT JOB!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 26, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    YOu worked very hard and did an excellent job. Keep it up.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 28, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    गजब कर दिया....
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 21, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    बहुत बढ़िया
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 18, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    I am impressed and HAPPY!!!!!! Keep up the good work.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 10, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    That was good.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 21, 2010  
natsam
natsam
    Great as always!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend