NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, October 09, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Bravo! Estás en buen camino para conseguir tu objetivo.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 02, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Ánimo! Seguro que lo consigues.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 26, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Bravo! Vas mejorando semana a semana la expresión e interacción oral.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 18, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien! Vas mejorando cada semana.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 12, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Vamos por buen camino, ¡ánimo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, September 05, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Buen trabajo en la actividad de expresión oral!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 03, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Ánimo hacia el DELE B2!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 26, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien! y ¡Buenas vacaciones!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 12, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Como siempre, una conversación muy interesante y semana a semana tu español va mejorando en precisión.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 05, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend