NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy buena clase, Carine. ¡Felicidades!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 22, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy interesante la conversación de hoy.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 16, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy interesante la conversación sobre las cenas/comidas de negocios. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 08, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Hasta la próxima semana.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 25, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy interesante tu viaje por Extremadura. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 10, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Tu fluidez sigue mejorando semana a semana. ¡Bravo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 03, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Cada semana mejora tu nivel de fluidez y cada vez haces menos errores. ¡Sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 27, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Muy interesante la conversación sobre juegos. :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 23, 2018  
Yecla
Yecla
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 20, 2018  
MarcP
MarcP
    Tu fluidez mejora semana a semana. ¡Sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend