NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, June 26, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    With the right attitude and a bit of practice you are getting there. Keep learning!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 14, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    I am satisfied with your overall performance, but I would recommend you spend a bit more time on the new vocabulary regarding home.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 03, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    The efforts you are making to get better do pay off:)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, April 25, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    You could do with a bit more practice and more concentration:)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, April 02, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    Very good speaking skills and loads of motivation to learn:)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 13, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    Fun, dynamic and very fruitful lesson. Keep up your Bg journey:)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 08, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    Step by step you are getting better, keep practising as much as you can:)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 05, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 01, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    A bit more practice and you will be far more fluent.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, February 15, 2010  
lucy73
lucy73
    Thank you for your commitment!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend