NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, July 27, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 24, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 23, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 22, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, July 19, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, July 13, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
    Het gaat steeds beter met het herhalen van zinnen en de tegenstellingen. Blijf veel oefenen.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, June 29, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, June 28, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 23, 2014  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend