NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, April 06, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 01, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    Vrolijk Pasen!!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, March 30, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    zoals altijd een erg goede leerling
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, March 27, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    Nog een prettig weekeinde
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 24, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, March 21, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 03, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 24, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    Zoals altijd een leuke les en je leerst snel al denk je dat dat niet het geval is
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, February 21, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    Een erg goede en vrolijke leerling, het is altijd leuk om les met Susanne te hebben
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 17, 2010  
JoseLouwes
JoseLouwes
    Zoals altijd een erg leuke les met een student die snel leert
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend