NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, July 18, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
    Olesya, has always been a pleasure working with you as your teacher. Our classes were always fun and enthusiastic. You are a very dedicated and determined person who look for your goal. I admire you!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 17, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 16, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 15, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 14, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
    I'm really enjoying our dictations they are useful!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, July 13, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, July 12, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, July 11, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 10, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 09, 2014  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend