NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, August 01, 2017  
Atsuko
Atsuko
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 25, 2017  
Atsuko
Atsuko
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 18, 2017  
Atsuko
Atsuko
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 11, 2017  
Atsuko
Atsuko
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 04, 2017  
Atsuko
Atsuko
    L4~L15&L25の復習(ふくしゅう)が できましたね。らいしゅうも つづけて、復習をしましょう! わからないこと、疑問(ぎもん)に おもったことを 確認(かくにん)しましょうね。
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 27, 2017  
Atsuko
Atsuko
    もにかさん、とてもよく日本語(にほんご)をおぼえていていました。話し方(はなしかた)も とても上手(じょうず)になっていましたよ。
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 08, 2015  
Atsuko
Atsuko
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 01, 2015  
Atsuko
Atsuko
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, April 17, 2015  
Atsuko
Atsuko
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, April 03, 2015  
Atsuko
Atsuko
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend