NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, August 30, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    Muito bem Emma! Parabéns pela aula de hoje!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 28, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    Good lesson Emma!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 20, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    Muito boa aula Emma, vamos continuar praticando!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, August 11, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 10, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    Fiquei feliz com a nossa aula. Vamos continuar praticando!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 12, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    Parabéns Emma pela aula de hoje. Seja bem vinda ao Brasil!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 21, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    Tivemos uma ótima aula. Continue praticando!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, June 12, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    I am happy with our lesson Emma. Congratulation!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, June 07, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    Emma, fiquei feliz com a nossa de hoje. Parabéns!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 08, 2012  
michellebr
michellebr
    Emma, estou muito feliz com a nossa primeira aula. Parabéns!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend