NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, February 28, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Hello Marinus, this was your last lesson of your package. I enjoyed teaching you and I hope you will continue. See you soon. Helen
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 24, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 17, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 16, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 15, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 31, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 24, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 19, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 16, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    Very well done. Will send you some homework.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 10, 2012  
HelenK
HelenK
    very good lesson. Hope you book soon.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend