NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Wednesday, July 03, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    schrijven
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, July 02, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    Oefenen schrijfvaardigheid
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 17, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    oefenen voor schrijfexamen
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 10, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    Oefenen met schrijven en spreken
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 05, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    Schrijfvaardigheid oefenen
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, June 02, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    Oefenen met schrijven en spreken
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 30, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    spreken en schrijven
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 27, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    oefenen voor inburgeringsexamen. Schrijven en praten.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 22, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    Schrijven en spreken voor examen
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, May 19, 2019  
HelenK
HelenK
    Inburgeringsexamen geoefend
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend