NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Friday, February 28, 2014  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
    very, very good lesson today - just the fact htat I could hear and see you for almost the whole lesson was amazing !! :-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 12, 2014  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
    good lesson - good talking today!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 09, 2013  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, December 02, 2013  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 21, 2013  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, August 15, 2013  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
    Très bien M. Niesing.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, August 14, 2013  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
    très bon travail Mme Moya.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 31, 2013  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
    Uitstekend gewerkt! Mooie uitspraak. Veel zelfcorrectie.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, July 11, 2013  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, July 03, 2013  
RCTestTeacher3
RCTestTeacher3
    Hola Claudia: Creo que nuestra sesión del 3 de julio ha ido muy bien. Eres una estudiante muy motivada y trabajadora y tu texto nos da oportunidad para practicar y aprender mucho.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend