NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2016  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 23, 2015  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 26, 2015  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, February 28, 2015  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Mit mehr Regelmäßigkeit wirst du sicher sehr schnell Fortschritte machen!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, November 17, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Du hast sehr gute Grund- und Mittelstufenkenntnisse. Es braucht nur ein bisschen Zeit, um alles zu "reaktivieren", damit du es auch beim Sprechen nutzen kannst! Du machst dann sicher schnelle Fortschritte.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 28, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 13, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 07, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
    Sehr gut, du machst schnell Fortschritte.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 01, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 27, 2014  
YuliaNowak
YuliaNowak
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend