NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about Australia and a BBC podcast on "De-cluttering".
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, July 07, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about an abstract that he made on burning mouth syndrome.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, June 21, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about his stay in Australia viewing his photos.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 24, 2019  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We edited an academic research paper for Tano.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 10, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We reviewed some places to go outside of Sydney with information on Adelaide, etc.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, October 08, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about Australia where Tano will work for three months soon.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 11, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about his mistakes corrected in Google Doc and continued our lesson on Australia.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, September 07, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We talked about a video I sent him on Austra lia.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, August 24, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We spoke about going to australia and did a phrasal review of unit one
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, August 19, 2018  
JeannieA
JeannieA
    We did Cambridge 1.4 and a class on Perfume
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend