NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, May 10, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
    Tarek, It was a great pleasure to have you as a student! Your English is improving with each lesson! I hope you have a great summer and it would be nice to see you again in the fall. All the best, Gary
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, May 07, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
    Have a nice weekend, Tarek!! Good luck with your football match!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 06, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
    Have a nice evening, Tarek!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 05, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
    Was nice to see you again, Tarek! Great lesson today!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 26, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 24, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, March 19, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
    Have a nice weekend, Tarek!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 17, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
    Great job, Tarek! See you Friday!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 11, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
    Good job, Tarek! See you next week!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 19, 2021  
CanadianTeacher
CanadianTeacher
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend