NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results
golicoeur (42)
Viewed: 2068 times
Studying: English
Speaks: French(native)
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland (GMT/UTC +1:00  )
Age: 54
Gender: Female  
Interests: None
Lessons completed: 42
write me an e-mail
Last login: 05/01/2016
Learning Experience
Myngle rating  
  I'm learning: English (Pre-Intermediate)
English (Basic)
  Lessons completed: 42
Personal Information
In Switzerland I'm french teacher to the foreign children 4 to 12 years old and I'm sewing and cook teacher for the teenagers. For me it's very important to have a good relationship with the children and their families. I invest a lot of time for it and I love to be creative. Although I love my job with the children, I decided to take a year off to improve my english. I have been in Australia since August learning english at Langports school Gold Coast, in September and October in Brisbane and finally in November I lived in Sydney. Now I'm in Hobart in Tasmania for 5 weeks holiday. From early January I'm going to come back in Sydney to July. I never studied English at school I just had had 1:30 English lesson per week since 2 years ago in Switzerland. When I arrived in Gold Coast I started in level 2 and in Sydney I finished in level 4. For me is very difficult to listening and understanding the people and the grammar. I'm so confus. I love cooking, knitting and sewing. I like swimming, skiing, walking and riding my mountainbike. I like meeting my friends to have a diner with or doing some activities. I like have a coffe on the morning and reading the newspaper in a tea room.