NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Sunday, December 21, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Tres bien you are really improving your French well done!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, November 22, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Bravo Lolita, très bien avec l'impératif!!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, October 26, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, October 12, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Well done! I can tell you have been preparing :-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, October 04, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Bravo avec le vocabulaire du corp
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, September 29, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Well done in your assignment and in your lesson we keep moving on!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, September 13, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Merci beaucoup! A la prochaine!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, July 26, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    Bravo Lolita je vois tu aimes faire du shopping meme en Francais :-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, July 14, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, July 12, 2014  
Italian Teacher
Italian Teacher
    well done you managed to concentrate even if you did not feel too well
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend