NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, February 09, 2015  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 03, 2015  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 27, 2015  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 20, 2015  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 13, 2015  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
    Marc, you expressed yourself fluently today. Speak to you next week.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, January 06, 2015  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
    It was great to speak to you today, Marc. I look forward to working with you.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, December 11, 2014  
ScottA
ScottA
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 02, 2013  
Amy Bennison
Amy Bennison
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 13, 2013  
Amy Bennison
Amy Bennison
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, January 28, 2013  
Amy Bennison
Amy Bennison
    Hi Marc, nice speaking to you as always. Enjoy your week, try not to work too hard! Amy
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend